Delete a project

To delete a project, including all data, code, and active environments:

  • Go to your Account Settings, logging in if necessary, via the link in the top-right corner of these docs, or via this link:
  • Locate the project you wish to delete in the project list.
  • Hover the gear icon on the project and select "Delete".
  • Confirm your intent to delete the project.

You will only be billed for the portion of a month during which the project was active. If you delete a project part way through the month the cost of the project will be prorated accordingly.

A user account with no projects associated with it will have no charges.